Student Convenors of Different Committees as Elected in Student Bar Council Election

Sr. No. Name of the Section Name of the Member Designation Batch
1 Placement Committee Mr. Samarth Kapoor Convener Batch 2018
2 Internship Committee Ms. Aditi Shukla Convener Batch 2021
3 Moot Court Association Ms. Rugveda Satbhai Convener Batch 2018
4 Cultural Committee Mr. Yasir Pathan Convener Batch 2018
5 Hostel, Mess and Campus Welfare Committee Ms. Ahilya Nalawade (Girls Representative) Convener Batch 2018
Mr. Vishwajeet Nimbalkar (Boys Representative) Batch 2019
6 Student Welfare Committee Ms. Pratibha Singh Convener Batch 2019
7 Disciplinary Committee Ms. Nandini Tyagi Convener Batch 2020
8 Academic Committee Ms. Soumiki Ghosh Convener Batch 2018
9 Scholarship Committee Mr. Aniket Sawant Convener Batch 2019
10 Legal Aid Committee Represented by Mr. Saurabh Singh - Batch 2018
11 Journal and Publication Committee Ms. Gaddam Arya Chandrakant Convener Batch 2020
12 Literary and Debating Committee Ms. Nihari Kishore Convener Batch 2018
13 Library Committee Mohammad Zahid Convener Batch 2019
14 Conference and Seminar Committee Ajay Mane Convener Batch 2018
15 Sports Committee Mr. Aryan Kriplani Batch 2019
Ms. Samruddhi Tribhuwan Batch 2020