× Candidates who appeared for CLAT (UG) are eligible to apply for BBA-MBA Integrated Programme and CLAT (PG) are eligible to apply for MA (Public Policy), Executive MBA (Financial Services and Court Administration), Executive MA (Law, Forensic Science and Technology), Executive MBA (Law of Financial Services and Financial Technology), Executive MBA (Medical Laws and Hospital Management), Post-Graduate Diploma in Water Laws, Policy and Governance. | Notice Inviting Quotations for Hiring of agency to conduct proctored online exam | Corrigendum of Hardware & Network Equipment | NOTICE INVITING QUOTATIONS FOR SUPPLY AND PROVIDING PORTABLE SECURITY CABIN. | NOTICE INVITING QUOTATIONS FOR GYM EQUIPMENTS | NOTICE INVITING QUOTATIONS FOR COMPLETE ALUMINIUM PARTITION WORK WITH BOARD AND GLASS (DISMANTLING & NEW WORK)

Composition of IQAC

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Sr. No. Name and Designation Designation in the IQAC
1 Prof. K.V.S. Sarma, Vice-Chancellor, MNLU- A Chairperson, (Head of the Institution)
Teachers to represent all levels
2 Prof. Kondaiah Jonnalagadda, Professor of Law Member
3 Dr. Ashok Wadje,  Associate Professor of Law Member
4 Prof. Y. V. Ramana Murthy,  Associate Professor of Management Member
5 Ms. Neha Tripathi,  Assistant Professor of Law Member
6 Ms. Sakshi Gupta,  Assistant Professor of Law Member
7 Mr. Vivek Wilson, Assistant Professor of Law Member
8 Mr. Prafulla Lele, Assistant Professor of Law Member
9 Mr. Raosaheb Bawaskar, Teaching Assistant of Pol. Science Member
10 Ms. Amruta Chavan,  Teaching Assistant of Law Member
One Member from the Management
11 Prof. Dr. Sadhana Pande, Professor of Law and HOD, Law, Dr. BAMU, Aurangabad and Member, Executive Council an General Council, MNLU, Aurangabad. Member
The Senior Administrative Officer
12 Prof. Dr. Dhanaji M. Jadhav, Registrar, MNLU-A. Member
One Nominee each from Local Society or Trust, Students and Alumni
13 Adv. Priya Gondhalekar, Alumni (LL.M. Batch 2018-19) Member
One Nominee each from Employer/Industrialist/Stakeholders
14 Dr. Ch. N. V. Manikyala Rao, Principal, Manikchand Pahade Law College, Aurangabad Member (Employer’s Nominee)
15 Mr. Ramchandra G. Nake, Industrialist Aurangabad. Member (Industry Nominee)
16 Hon’ble Shri Justice Ravindra M. Borde, Former Judge, High Court of Bombay and Member, Planning Board, MNLU- A. Member (Stakeholder Nominee)
Additional Members
17 Dr. Nitin Kude, Librarian, MNLU-A Member
18 Mr. Milind Mahajan, Finance and Accounts Officer, MNLU-A Member
19 Mr. Niwarti Gajbhare, Deputy Registrar, MNLU-A Member
One of the Senior Teachers as the Coordinator of the IQAC
20 Dr. Tanaya Tarai,  Associate Professor of Law Coordinator